Tags

, , , ,

Thinking, meditating, considering and contemplating animals (I guess).
In the Ueno zoo, they have a space to touch animals for kids, there are small horses, rabbit, goat and so on. I think goat’s face seems like an old man who is thinking about something all day. Once I met a goat that was smirking when we met our gaze! I was astonished and thought to run away from him(I don’t know why, but I had a presentiment). Surprisingly, I tried to escape, he chased me down, and he suddenly ate my paper bag! I hitched my bag, but he never stopped chomping on my bag in no way! Everybody laughed at me, I felt awkward and hoped to go, but he was still noshing up. After that, I never come close goats.

Similar posts
Penguins standing in a row, Ueno zoo, Tokyo
ZZZZZ, Sleeping time at Ueno Zoo
Say ahhh! Eared Seal at Ueno Zoo
Japanese macaque, Never getting tired of watching
Ueno Zoological Gardens, oldest zoo in Japan

