Tags

, , ,

In the swimming center’s garden, I’m usually looking forward to watching tulips in the spring. Last year, after 11 March 2011, I had never walked around, because I had not been able to enjoy anything. Earthquake, Tsunami and accident of Fukushima nuclear power plants… It had be difficult for me to feel happy, because of the attacking by malaise or fear about the future. Day by day, I was able to get the power to think positive. Now I think human beings are too small and weak against power of the nature. So, “Que sera, sera”. I gradually forgot the pessimistic view of life, and enjoyed everyday again.

tulip
tulip
tulip

Nanohana
This photo is a field of mustard flowers(na-no-hana). It reminds me of the famous haiku poem by Buson Yosa. Na-no-hana ya, Tsuki ha Higashi ni, Hi ha Nishi ni by Buson Yosa (At the field of mustard, the moon is in the East, and the sun is in the West.) The landscape of this yellow carpet is a symbol of a peaceful Japan’s country area in spring. I love a school song “Oboro dukiyo” (Misty Moon night). This song’s first line is about the scene of Nanohana field.